Deleting Customers

You can delete customers on the Dashboard. Deleted customers are removed entirely from the platform. 

To delete a customer:

  1. Click the person icon to go to the Customers Page.
  2. Search for the customer you want to delete or click "View All Customers" and click on that customer. 
  3. Click Delete Customer and confirm.

Deleting Customers